Problem: Properties that you had previously set up are no longer visible when you go to List Units or Leases.
- You have deleted the units.
- You have downgraded your membership to a lower level that permits fewer units than you have set up. In this case the excess units and their associated leases will no longer be visible. If this is the case, then upgrading to a higher membership level will bring back the invisible units. Changing levels is effective immediately.